Contact us

dennymapThe Wellfleet Conservation Trust
PO Box 84
Wellfleet, MA 02667

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees consists of residents of the Town of Wellfleet with a deep interest in the preservation of the Town’s natural resources.  Trustees have a “duty of care” to act in the best interests of the Wellfleet Conservation Trust.

Trustees perform their duties as a Board and also contribute individually by serving on standing and ad-hoc committees. Each Trustee serves a three-year term and may be re-elected.

O’Connell, Dennis, President

Robinson, Mark, Advisor
Executive Director, The Compact of CC Conservation Trusts

Susan Anthony Bertram (Chip) Bruce Richard Ciotti
Dwight Estey Curt Felix Michael Fisher
Deborah Freeman Peter Hall William Iacuessa, Vice President
Gary Joseph, Nominations Virginia (Ginie) Page Don Palladino, Treasurer
Susan Quigley Mary Rogers Marcia Seeler, Clerk

The Trustees meet at Wellfleet Council on Aging, 715 Old Kings Hwy, Wellfleet. Meetings are usually held on the fourth Monday of each month.

Founding Trustees

Hankey & MHR
Gary Joseph and Robert Hankey, two of the founding members

In 1984 the founding Trustees were Helen Aaron, Henry C. Atwood, Janet R. Bell, Steven Blacher, Durand Echeverria, D. Alan Frazier, Robert Hankey, Gary J. Joseph, Richard F. Lay, William Magenau, William S. McCord, Linda B. Miller, Helen Olsen, John Wallace, and Richard E. Wallace, all of Wellfleet.



Questions regarding the website